TEAM

Mag. iur. Michael Kres LL.M.

Immobilienmakler

 Steiermark, Kärnten

 +43 664 12 43 431
 m.kres@infinreal.com


Mag. iur. Herwig Trampitsch

Immobilienmakler

 Kärnten

 +43 660 52 22 826
 h.trampitsch@infinreal.com


MAG. Heinz G. Kriessmann

Immobilienberater

 Kärnten 

 +43 676 93 54 889
 h.kriessmann@infinreal.com


Laura Stangl

Immobilienberaterin

 Graz, GU 

 +43 664 35 08 853
 laura.stangl@infinreal.com


Birgit Pojer

Immobilienberaterin

 Süd-West Steiermark, Graz, GU 

 +43 664 46 36 384
 b.pojer@infinreal.com


Beatrix Nagy, BSc

Immobilienberaterin

 Burgenland

 +43 660 41 43 458
 b.nagy@infinreal.com


Barbara Plaschg

Immobilienberaterin

 Oststeiermark, Graz, GU 

 +43 664 75 04 33 24
 b.plaschg@infinreal.com


Thomas Brandstätter

Immobilienberater

 Steiermark 

 +43 650 27 26 333
 t.brandstaetter@infinreal.com


Sascha Gerdenitsch 

Immobilienberater

 Burgenland 

 +43 676 92 20 007
 s.gerdenitsch@infinreal.com